Show 1 will be hosted by Bremerton High School, however facility details are still being worked out.  Unit Directors can register via Competition Suite.

The following units are currently registered for Show 1 (as of January 2, 2016)

Bainbridge High School

Bremerton High School

Enumclaw High School

Kamiak RA

Kamiak SA

Kennedy Catholic High School

Klahowya Secondary School

Marysville Pilchuck High School

North Kitsap High School

North Thurston High School

Pacificaires Jr

Pacificaires Mini

Pacificaires Sr


Rhapsody A

Rhapsody Open